Skip over navigation

Weavers Way Co-op

Online Voting

Results - 2021 Board Election for Weavers Way Cooperative Association

Turnout: 1426 (13.4%) of 10619 electors voted in this ballot.
Note: 29 votes were manually input by the administrators.

Voting ends at 3:00 p.m. Sunday, May 2, 2021.

To vote online: Review and submit the ballot below no later than 3:00 p.m., May 2, 2021. (Note that the order of the candidates in the online ballot is randomized, rather than alphabetical, as in the paper ballot.)

To vote by mail: Ballots will be accepted by mail if received by Friday, April 30, 2021, at the Leadership Committee mailbox. Mail to: Leadership Committee, Weavers Way Co-op, 559 Carpenter Lane, Philadelphia, PA 19119. 

To vote in stores: Place ballots in the ballot box at the Ambler store, 217 E. Butler Ave., the Chestnut Hill store, 8424 Germantown Ave., or the Mt. Airy store, 559 Carpenter Lane, by 10:00 a.m. Sunday, May 2, 2021.

Please note: 
Only one ballot per member household.
Once a ballot has been cast, it cannot be changed.

At-large directors

Option Votes
Cheryl Croxton 968 (18.4%)
Esther Wyss-Flamm 834 (15.8%)
Gail McFadden-Roberts 693 (13.2%)
Toni Jelinek 676 (12.8%)
Jason Henschen 570 (10.8%)
Kris Hart 482 (9.1%)
Stefanie Kitchner 428 (8.1%)
Chris Mallam 316 (6.0%)
Gerald Moore 298 (5.7%)
Write-in 3 (0.1%)

Total 1426
Abstain 7 (0.5%)

Option Votes
Malcolm Grant 1 (0.0%)
No More Crooks 1 (0.0%)
No More Thiefs 1 (0.0%)

This ballot is certified by Simply Voting to have been securely processed and accurately tabulated by their independently managed service. You may download a spreadsheet of vote data to audit these results.